Still Life 1B 2012

The thing from the attic

A recent picture sent to me by an old colleague, scholar, friend and wayward kite. Mr Stephen White. I’m going to post it right here and let it drift away with the day. I think it’s utterly equisiste, makes me pine for the rose tinted spectacles, charcoals and reams of unending paper. I’m going to post it right here and let it drift away with the day, with your day, will it be a flash in the minds eye, jumbled up in the big mix.

The ear is profound, the eye is frivolous

Well?

